
LUMIÈRE™ Credit Card
RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
- Joining
- ₹0
- Annual
- ₹50,000
- Forex
- 0%
RBL Bank
The highest-fee card in the Platinum Plus/Bonus family, adding a strong utility-bill earn rate but sharing the same discontinued-lounge contradiction.

reward points
Milestone rewards
Welcome benefit: 6,000 points on annual fee payment plus ₹2,000 spend within 30 days of issuance (not given on First Year Free cards).
Not published by the issuer.
No specific eligibility criteria published by the issuer.
Verified from official issuer sources. Last verified 2 September 2026
View issuer page ↗
RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
RBL Bank
A relationship-priced premium card — free for existing Insignia Preferred Banking customers via their RM, ₹7,000/year through RBL's standard application for everyone else.

RBL Bank
A super-premium travel card with an issuer-confirmed ₹1-per-point value and generous lounge access, aimed at cardholders who can clear the ₹10 lakh annual-spend fee waiver.