
LUMIÈRE™ Credit Card
RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
- Joining
- ₹0
- Annual
- ₹50,000
- Forex
- 0%
54 cards currently open to new applicants, sourced directly from RBL Bank's own published pages.

RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
RBL Bank
A relationship-priced premium card — free for existing Insignia Preferred Banking customers via their RM, ₹7,000/year through RBL's standard application for everyone else.

RBL Bank
A super-premium travel card with an issuer-confirmed ₹1-per-point value and generous lounge access, aimed at cardholders who can clear the ₹10 lakh annual-spend fee waiver.
RBL Bank
A mid-tier travel-and-dining points card with uncapped-feeling accelerated categories, undermined by an undisclosed redemption value and chargeable international lounge visits.
RBL Bank
A 0%-forex travel card with real complimentary international lounge access, undermined only by an unpublished reward-point redemption value.
RBL Bank
The entry-level 0%-forex travel card in RBL's World Safari family, at a ₹1,000 annual fee, with a genuinely unpublished redemption value.

RBL Bank
An entry-level online-spend rewards card with a ₹0.11–0.25 point value range and modest spend-gated domestic lounge access.

RBL Bank
World Prime's sibling at the same ₹2,999 fee, trading Prime's higher lounge-visit count for a monthly-spend milestone ladder whose exact framing RBL states ambiguously.
RBL Bank
The top of RBL's World family below Nova — a ₹4,999 fee (which RBL's own MITC separately calls NIL) buying a free Priority Pass membership where each visit still costs about $35.
RBL Bank
An entry-level Shoppers Stop co-brand card whose in-store point value is meaningfully better than its RBL Rewards Portal value — worth holding only if redemptions actually happen at Shoppers Stop.
RBL Bank
The mid-tier Shoppers Stop co-brand card, doubling Gold's fee and point values but leaving redemption inconvenient off the RBL Rewards Portal.
RBL Bank
The top Shoppers Stop co-brand tier at a ₹10,000 fee, with the family's best in-store point value but no lounge access despite the premium name.

RBL Bank
An entry-level fuel co-brand card whose headline "₹0.50 per Fuel Point" conversion rate is, by RBL's own FAQ, only a stepping stone to a ₹0.30 pump value.

RBL Bank
The higher-fee IndianOil variant, tripling the base card's fuel-point earn rate and monthly cap for drivers who fill up often enough to clear a ₹2.75 lakh annual-spend fee waiver.

RBL Bank
A low-fee railway co-brand card whose best value is railway-station lounge access and a train-cancellation ex-gratia benefit, not a competitive general earn rate.
RBL Bank
An entry Patanjali co-brand card built around 10% cashback at Patanjali stores, with no lounge access and no published point redemption value for its general spend.
RBL Bank
The higher-fee Patanjali co-brand tier, adding domestic lounge access and a bigger Patanjali cashback cap over Vishisht, at a fixed ₹1,499 fee with no spend waiver.
RBL Bank
A TVS Credit co-brand card with real spend-gated lounge access, whose "up to ₹0.25" point value sits alongside RBL's own boilerplate disclaiming that points carry any guaranteed value at all.
RBL Bank
The entry TVS Credit co-brand card, with a railway (not airport) lounge benefit and the same undisclosed-strength point value as its Gold sibling.

RBL Bank
A low-fee fintech co-brand card with a modest capped points rate and no published redemption value beyond the RBL Rewards Portal.
RBL Bank
A no-fee entry rewards card with an accelerated grocery rate, undercut by an unpublished point redemption value.
RBL Bank
An invite-only upgrade to SaveMax, tripling the grocery rate and adding a fuel earn category, with the same unpublished point redemption value.
RBL Bank
A no-fee (for current applicants) flat 1% cashback card on retail and online spend, with a modest ₹500/month cap.
RBL Bank
A step up from Duet with an accelerated travel-and-dining cashback rate, and the only card in this co-brand pair with a genuine fuel surcharge waiver.
RBL Bank
A 100% virtual UPI-first fintech co-brand card with a genuinely disclosed ₹0.20/point value, aimed at heavy UPI spenders on the SalarySe platform.
RBL Bank
A voucher-only entertainment card with no per-rupee reward rate at all — value comes entirely from monthly BookMyShow discounts.

RBL Bank
The direct replacement for RBL's discontinued Titanium Delight card, mixing modest points with brand-specific cashback (Zomato, Myntra, Uber) at an unusual monthly-billed fee.
RBL Bank
A Wednesday-dining and BookMyShow-focused entertainment card with an unpublished redemption value.
RBL Bank
The premium tier of RBL's entertainment card family, adding real domestic lounge access over Movies and More and Fun+.

RBL Bank
An online-spend rewards card with a genuinely disclosed ₹0.11–0.25 point value, though its lounge benefit was discontinued in mid-2025.

RBL Bank
A dining/grocery/international rewards card with real spend-gated domestic lounge access, undercut by an unpublished point redemption value.

RBL Bank
The entry tier of RBL's Maxima family, with the same dining/grocery/international earn structure as Maxima Plus at a lower fee and smaller milestone ceiling.

RBL Bank
A no-frills weekday/weekend points card with a genuine fuel surcharge waiver but no lounge access.

RBL Bank
A flat-rate cashback card on fuel, ride-hailing, and groceries, with real (if modest) domestic lounge access.

RBL Bank
A general-spend points card with an accelerated online rate and modest domestic lounge access, undercut by an unpublished redemption value.

RBL Bank
A low-fee grocery cashback card with no lounge access or fuel benefit, and an unstated redemption value for its points-form cashback.

RBL Bank
ShopDaily's sibling, adding a monthly BookMyShow offer, but with the same discontinued-lounge contradiction seen on Binge and ShopSmart's own marketing page.

RBL Bank
A general-spend points card with an accelerated online rate, whose lounge benefit was discontinued in mid-2025 despite still appearing on the marketing page.

RBL Bank
A near-identical sibling to Platinum Plus with a richer welcome bonus but no stated lounge or fuel benefit at all.

RBL Bank
The highest-fee card in the Platinum Plus/Bonus family, adding a strong utility-bill earn rate but sharing the same discontinued-lounge contradiction.

RBL Bank
A fuel and ride-hailing cashback card with no stated lounge access at all, despite the travel-suggestive name.
RBL Bank
A Wednesday-dining-accelerated points card with a genuinely disclosed ₹0.11–0.25 point value and no lounge access.
RBL Bank
A near-duplicate of Platinum Prime under a different name — RBL prices and structures them identically.

RBL Bank
A ₹499 entry card that, unlike its near-identical siblings, carries no spend-linked renewal-fee waiver at all.
RBL Bank
A ₹499 entry points card with an accelerated online rate and a genuinely disclosed ₹0.11–0.25 point value.
RBL Bank
Platinum Choice's fuel-cashback-focused sibling, stacking a 10% fuel cashback on top of the standard fuel surcharge waiver.

RBL Bank
An entry-level education/bill-payment-accelerated points card with no published redemption value.

RBL Bank
MyFirst's lower-fee sibling, with the same education/bill-payment earn structure and no published redemption value.

RBL Bank
A grocery-accelerated points card marketed as "lifetime free" on RBL's own landing page, while its current MITC and card-specific Terms & Conditions both charge ₹500/year unless a ₹1.5 lakh spend waiver is met.
RBL Bank
A low-fee digital-first card restricted to existing RBL cardholders, with a UPI-inclusive earn rate and no published redemption value.
RBL Bank
An NRI-focused premium card with a confirmed 1.5% forex markup and real numeric domestic/international lounge access, though RBL's own documents disagree on whether it's NRI-exclusive or also open to a domestic relationship tier.
RBL Bank
A relationship-tier cashback card, free only for RBL's Aspire Banking segment — a general applicant cannot obtain it at all.
RBL Bank
The richer relationship-tier cashback card above Aspire Banking, with unconditional domestic lounge access and a genuine fuel surcharge waiver — free only for RBL's Signature Banking segment.
RBL Bank
A genuinely open-application cashback card, not gated like its Aspire/Signature Banking siblings — its fee waiver instead depends on opening a new RBL savings account alongside the card.
RBL Bank
A closed fintech co-brand card, no longer open to new applicants after RBL's co-brand arrangement with MoneyTap's parent ended — kept here for existing holders.
RBL Bank
The entry fintech co-brand card in the same closed MoneyTap family as MoneyTap Black, kept here for existing holders only.
RBL Bank
A BookMyShow-focused entertainment card being wound down and transitioned into RBL's Play card — not a card to newly apply for.
RBL Bank
A closed entertainment card, superseded by RBL's Play card — kept here for existing holders only.
RBL Bank
A closed fintech co-brand card (RBL's own T&C also calls it "MoCash Black"), kept here for existing holders only.
RBL Bank
A closed entry-level points card, kept here for existing holders only.
RBL Bank
A monthly-billed rewards card RBL's own page says is being replaced by Cookies, yet still lists as live in its category catalog and fee schedule.