
LUMIÈRE™ Credit Card
RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
- Joining
- ₹0
- Annual
- ₹50,000
- Forex
- 0%
RBL Bank
An entry-level Shoppers Stop co-brand card whose in-store point value is meaningfully better than its RBL Rewards Portal value — worth holding only if redemptions actually happen at Shoppers Stop.
Reward points
Milestone rewards
Welcome benefits: a complimentary gift worth up to ₹1,000 (Shoppers Stop stores only, 90-day validity, single use) and 12-month First Citizen Golden Glow membership worth ₹750, gated on a retail transaction within 30 days plus fee payment within 60 days. Bonus: 1,000 extra points on a single ₹20,000+ Shoppers Stop transaction, itself gated on ₹50,000+ spend in the prior quarter (End of Season Sale purchases excluded). A ₹99+GST reward redemption fee applies on RBL Rewards Portal redemptions.
Not published by the issuer.
No specific eligibility criteria published by the issuer.
Verified from official issuer sources. Last verified 2 September 2026
View issuer page ↗
RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
RBL Bank
A relationship-priced premium card — free for existing Insignia Preferred Banking customers via their RM, ₹7,000/year through RBL's standard application for everyone else.

RBL Bank
A super-premium travel card with an issuer-confirmed ₹1-per-point value and generous lounge access, aimed at cardholders who can clear the ₹10 lakh annual-spend fee waiver.