
LUMIÈRE™ Credit Card
RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
- Joining
- ₹0
- Annual
- ₹50,000
- Forex
- 0%
RBL Bank
A low-fee digital-first card restricted to existing RBL cardholders, with a UPI-inclusive earn rate and no published redemption value.
reward points
No INR-per-point redemption value is published anywhere for QuickPay. Welcome benefit: 20% cashback on the first 2 UPI transactions, capped at ₹50 total, within 15 days of issuance, credited within 60 days.
Not published by the issuer.
Verified from official issuer sources. Last verified 2 September 2026
View issuer page ↗
RBL Bank
RBL's by-invite-only metal flagship — a ₹50,000 annual fee with benefits RBL has not disclosed publicly, so it is not something a reader can apply for directly.
RBL Bank
A relationship-priced premium card — free for existing Insignia Preferred Banking customers via their RM, ₹7,000/year through RBL's standard application for everyone else.

RBL Bank
A super-premium travel card with an issuer-confirmed ₹1-per-point value and generous lounge access, aimed at cardholders who can clear the ₹10 lakh annual-spend fee waiver.